Follow Us

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square

Address

Mondays        7.00 - 8.00  (all grades)          

Wednesdays 6.00 - 7.00 (beginners/junior grades)

                        7.00 -  8.00 (senior grades)

 

Columbus School and College

School Campus

Oliver Way

Chelmsford

Essex CM1 4ZB

Find us

© 2023 by Chelmsford TKD. Proudly created with Wix.com

February
Coming up this month
 
STORM Team Meeting
Wednesday 12th February
6:30
Columbus School Campus
CM1 4ZB
Umpires & Refs Course 1&2
Saturday 22nd February
194B Cowbridge Road East
Cardiff
CF5 1GW
Sparring Training
Sunday 23rd February
T/B/C
March
Coming up next month
 
Sparring Training
Sunday 1st March
T/B/C
The English Championships
Sunday 15th March
Coventry Sky Dome
Coventry
CV1 3AZ

 South East Area Red and Black belt October pre grading dates

 

Unless grading, all sessions are £5

 

Saturday 21st March

Garth Hill College Bracknell RG42 2LN

All Red belts and Black stripes 12.00 noon

All Black belts 1pm

 

Saturday 28th March

Burgess Hill Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill RG15 8WA

All Red belts and Black stripes 4.15 pm

All Black belts 5.15 pm 

 

 

Saturday 4th April

Garth Hill College Bracknell RG42 2LN

All Red belts and Black stripes 12.00 noon

All Black belts 1pm

 

 

White TAGB doboks only, full sparring equipment and please don't forget your licence booklets / white cards for stamping. 

 

 2020 Grading Dates

 

Saturday 18th January - Colour Belt Grading

Saturday 18th April - Colour Belt Grading

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th April - Black Belt Grading

Saturday 4th July - Colour Belt Grading

Saturday 10th October - Colour Belt Grading

Friday 23rd October - Sunday 25th October - Black Belt Grading